Virtual ICM 2022 Invited talks in Combinatorics

For convenience, I’ve collected the list of invited speakers for Section 13 Combinatorics at the Virtual ICM 2022 and the schedule of their talks. (I’ve omitted speakers whose primary section is not Combinatorics.) So far there is no convenient website to see the schedule yet, as the previous official website of ICM 2022 (https://icm2022.org) is offline.

  • July 7, 9:15 pm KST / 2:15 pm CEST, Room 2
  • July 9, 9:15 pm KST / 2:15 pm CEST, Room 11
  • July 10, 8:15 pm KST / 1:15 pm CEST, Room 6
  • July 10, 9:15 pm KST / 2:15 pm CEST, Room 6
    • Federico Ardila (San Francisco State University / University of Los Andes, USA / Colombia)
  • July 10, 10:15 pm KST / 3:15 pm CEST, Room 6
  • July 11, 9:15 pm KST / 2:15 pm CEST, Room 9
  • July 12, 8:15 pm KST / 1:15 pm CEST, Room 6
  • July 12, 9:15 pm KST / 2:15 pm CEST, Room 6
  • July 13, 8:15 pm KST / 1:15 pm CEST, Room 8
  • July 13, 9:15 pm KST / 2:15 pm CEST, Room 8

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.