Loading Events

« All Events

:

The 2nd Workshop on Developments in Combinatorics

November 28 Monday - November 29 Tuesday

Zoom ID: 346 934 4087 (202209)

Official website (with the abstract)

Online workshop “Developments in Combinatorics”

Invited Speakers

Nov. 28 Monday

Jie Han, Beijing Institute of Technology

15:30 Seoul, 14:30 Beijing, 06:30 UK, 07:30 EU

Joonkyung Lee (이준경), Hanyang University

16:10 Seoul, 15:10 Beijing, 07:10 UK, 08:10 EU

Lior Gishboliner, ETH Zürich

16:50 Seoul, 15:50 Beijing, 07:50 UK, 08:50 EU

Alex Scott, University of Oxford

17:40 Seoul, 16:40 Beijing, 08:40 UK, 09:40 EU

Dongyeap Kang (강동엽), University of Birmingham

18:20 Seoul, 17:20 Beijing, 09:20 UK, 10:20 EU

Nov. 29 Tuesday

Chong Shangguan, Shandong University

15:30 Seoul, 14:30 Beijing, 06:30 UK, 07:30 EU

Zdeněk Dvořák, Charles University

16:10 Seoul, 15:10 Beijing, 07:10 UK, 08:10 EU

Andrzej Grzesik, Jagiellonian University

16:50 Seoul, 15:50 Beijing, 07:50 UK, 08:50 EU

Imre Leader, University of Cambridge

17:40 Seoul, 16:40 Beijing, 08:40 UK, 09:40 EU

Jozef Skokan, The London School of Ecnomics and Political Science

18:20 Seoul, 17:20 Beijing, 09:20 UK, 10:20 EU

Organizers

Sponsors

 

Details

Start:
November 28 Monday
End:
November 29 Tuesday
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom ID: 346 934 4087 (202209)
IBS 이산수학그룹 Discrete Mathematics Group
기초과학연구원 수리및계산과학연구단 이산수학그룹
대전 유성구 엑스포로 55 (우) 34126
IBS Discrete Mathematics Group (DIMAG)
Institute for Basic Science (IBS)
55 Expo-ro Yuseong-gu Daejeon 34126 South Korea
E-mail: dimag@ibs.re.kr, Fax: +82-42-878-9209
Copyright © IBS 2018. All rights reserved.